Beckman Patriots
Wins
34
Losses
5
Ties
0
Views: 122404
Donate to our team!
 
Booster Information
Page Created By: Patriot Boosters Date : 2/2/2014


Co-Presidents 2017/2018:

Susan Doden - Jsscdoden@cox.net

   Ruth Sawada - Ruthsawada@cox.net

  



VP Fundraising:

   Jeannie Yu - Missykoala@yahoo.com

  Diana Colline - Dcolline@gmail.com




VP Activities:

Susan Lee - 2skl2020@gmail.com 

Lori Berman 

Cynthia Ignatuk


Treasurer:

Mojgan Abbassi

Mojganabbassi@yahoo.com


Secretary:

Jenny Ong

Jen.kim.ong@gmail.com




Event Chairpersons:


Snack Bar:




Senior Night:




Banquet:



       


Page Comments:
No comments, be the first to comment?
  • i.initial
  • Newport Rib Company
  • Family Optometry of Irvine
  • i.initial